2008/6/2, Callan Barrett email@example.com:
Just so you know, this has always been the case. This patch is to stop users from deleting their own packages in unsupported so, for example, a malicious user couldn't adopt orphaned packages in unsupported and then delete them or a package couldn't be deleted by accident.
I agree. +1