Pacman package manager 3.1.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (434 entries)

en: failed to release transaction (%s)
zh: 无法释放事务处理(%s)

en: no targets specified (use -h for help)
zh: 没有指定目标（使用 -h 获取帮助）

en: error: %s
zh: 错误： %s

en:   if you're sure a package manager is not already
      running, you can remove %s.
zh:   如果你确认软件包管理器没有正在
      运行，你可以删除 %s。

en: loading package data...
zh: 正在装载软件包数据……

en: error: '%s': %s
zh: 错误：'%s'： %s

en: error: failed to prepare transaction (%s)
zh: 错误：无法准备(%s)

en: :: %s: requires %s
zh: :: %s: 要求 %s

en: :: %s: conflicts with %s
zh: :: %s: 与 %s冲突

en: %s exists in both '%s' and '%s'
zh: %s 存在于 '%s' 和 '%s'

en: %s: %s exists in filesystem
zh: %s: 文件系统中已存在 %s

en: 
    errors occurred, no packages were upgraded.
zh: 
    发生错误，没有软件包被更新

en: error: failed to commit transaction (%s)
zh: 错误：无法交付处理(%s)

en: checking dependencies...
zh: 正在检查依赖关系……

en: checking for file conflicts...
zh: 正在检查文件冲突……

en: resolving dependencies...
zh: 正在解决依赖关系……

en: looking for inter-conflicts...
zh: 正在查找内部冲突……

en: installing %s...
zh: 正在安装 %s……

en: removing %s...
zh: 正在删除 %s……

en: upgrading %s...
zh: 正在升级 %s……

en: checking package integrity...
zh: 正在检查软件包完整性……

en: checking delta integrity...
zh: 正在检查delta完整性……

en: applying deltas...
zh: 正在应用deltas……

en: generating %s with %s...
zh: 正在使用 %s 生成%s……

en: success!
zh: 成功完成！

en: failed.
zh: 失败。

en: :: Retrieving packages from %s...
zh: :: 正在从 %s 获取软件包……

en: :: %s requires installing %s from IgnorePkg/IgnoreGroup. Install anyway? [Y/n]
zh: :: %s需要安装列在IgnorePkg/IgnoreGroup（忽略软件包／忽略软件包组）中的%s。确定都进行安装吗?[Y/n]

en: :: %s is in IgnorePkg/IgnoreGroup. Install anyway? [Y/n]
zh: :: %s列在IgnorePkg/IgnoreGroup（忽略软件包／忽略软件包组）中。真的确定要安装吗?[Y/n]

en: :: %s is designated as a HoldPkg. Remove anyway? [Y/n]
zh: :: %s是作为HoldPkg（保留软件包）指定的。真的确定要删除吗？[Y/n]

en: :: Replace %s with %s/%s? [Y/n]
zh: :: 用 %s/%s 替代 %s？[Y/n]

en: Replacing %s with %s/%s
zh: 正在用 %s/%s 替代 %s

en: :: %s conflicts with %s. Remove %s? [Y/n]
zh: :: %s 与 %s 有冲突。删除 %s？[Y/n]

en: :: %s-%s: local version is newer. Upgrade anyway? [Y/n]
zh: :: %s-%s：本地版本较新。真的确定要更新吗？[Y/n]

en: :: File %s is corrupted. Do you want to delete it? [Y/n]
zh: :: 文件 %s 已经损坏。你想要删除它吗？[Y/n]

en: installing
zh: 正在安装

en: upgrading
zh: 正在进行更新

en: removing
zh: 正在删除

en: checking for file conflicts
zh: 正在检查文件冲突

en: Explicitly installed
zh: 单独指定安装

en: Installed as a dependency for another package
zh: 已经作为其他软件包的依赖关系安装

en: Unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Filename       :
zh: 文件名　　：

en: Name           :
zh: 名称　　　：

en: Version        :
zh: 版本　　　：

en: URL            :
zh: ＵＲＬ　　：

en: Licenses       :
zh: 软件许可　：

en: Groups         :
zh: 软件组　　：

en: Provides       :
zh: 提供　　　：

en: Depends On     :
zh: 依赖于　　：

en: Optional Deps  :
zh: 可选依赖　：

en: Required By    :
zh: 要求被　　：

en: Conflicts With :
zh: 冲突与　　：

en: Replaces       :
zh: 取代　　　：

en: Download Size  : %6.2f K
zh: 需下载大小： %6.2f K

en: Compressed Size: %6.2f K
zh: 压缩后大小： %6.2f K

en: Installed Size : %6.2f K
zh: 安装后大小： %6.2f K

en: Packager       :
zh: 打包者　　：

en: Architecture   :
zh: 架构　　　：

en: Build Date     :
zh: 编译日期　：

en: Install Date   :
zh: 安装日期　：

en: Install Reason :
zh: 安装原因　：

en: Install Script :
zh: 安装脚本　：

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: MD5 Sum        :
zh: ＭＤ５值　：

en: Description    :
zh: 描述　　　：

en: Repository     :
zh: 软件仓库　：

en: Backup Files:
zh: 备份文件：

en: error: could not calculate checksums for %s
zh: 错误：无法计算 %s 的完整性检查值

en: MODIFIED	%s
zh: 修改	%s

en: Not Modified	%s
zh: 没有修改过	%s

en: MISSING		%s
zh: 缺少		%s

en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: error: no changelog available for '%s'.
zh: 错误： '%s'没有可获得的更新日志。

en: options
zh: 选项

en: file
zh: 文件

en: package
zh: 软件包

en: usage
zh: 用法

en: operation
zh: 操作

en: 
    use '%s --help' with other options for more syntax
zh: 
    使用 '%s --help' 以及其他选项查看更多语法

en:       --asdeps         install packages as non-explicitly installed
zh:       --asdeps         作为非单独指定安装的软件包安装

en:   -d, --nodeps         skip dependency checks
zh:   -d, --nodeps         略过依赖关系检查

en:   -f, --force          force install, overwrite conflicting files
zh:   -f,  -force          强制安装，覆盖存在冲突的文件

en:   -c, --cascade        remove packages and all packages that depend on them
zh:   -c, --cascade        删除软件包及所有的依赖于此的软件包

en:   -k, --dbonly         only remove database entry, do not remove files
zh:   -k, --dbonly         只删除数据库记录，不删除文件

en:   -n, --nosave         remove configuration files as well
zh:   -n, --nosave         同时删除配置文件

en:   -s, --recursive      remove dependencies also (that won't break packages)
zh:   -s, --recursive      同时删除（不会破坏其他软件包的）依赖关系

en:   -c, --changelog      view the changelog of a package
zh:   -c, --changelog      查看某软件包的更新日志

en:   -d, --deps           list all packages installed as dependencies
zh:   -d, --deps           列出所有作为依赖关系安装的软件包

en:   -e, --explicit       list all packages explicitly installed
zh:   -e, --explicit       列出所有单独指定安装的软件包

en:   -g, --groups         view all members of a package group
zh:   -g, --groups         查看某软件包组所属的所有软件包

en:   -i, --info           view package information (-ii for backup files)
zh:   -i, --info           查看软件包信息（-ii 查看备份文件）

en:   -l, --list           list the contents of the queried package
zh:   -l, --list           列出被查询软件包的内容

en:   -m, --foreign        list installed packages not found in sync db(s)
zh:   -m, --foreign        列出没有在同步数据库时找到的已安装软件包

en:   -o, --owns <file>    query the package that owns <file>
zh:   -o, --owns <文件>     查询哪个软件包拥有  <文件>

en:   -p, --file <package> query a package file instead of the database
zh:   -p, --file <软件包> 从某个软件包而不是数据库查询

en:   -s, --search <regex> search locally-installed packages for matching strings
zh:   -s, --search <regex> 搜寻符合指定字符串的已安装本地的软件包

en:   -t, --unrequired     list all packages not required by any package
zh:   -t, --unrequired     列出所有不被其他软件包要求的软件包

en:   -u, --upgrades       list all packages that can be upgraded
zh:   -u, --upgrades       列出所有可升级的软件包

en:   -q, --quiet          show less information for query and search
zh:   -q, --quiet          在查询或搜索时显示较少的信息

en:   -c, --clean          remove old packages from cache directory (-cc for all)
zh:   -c, --clean          从缓存目录中删除旧软件包（-cc 清除所有）

en:   -e, --dependsonly    install dependencies only
zh:   -e, --dependsonly    仅安装依赖关系

en:   -i, --info           view package information
zh:   -i, --info           查看软件包信息

en:   -l, --list <repo>    view a list of packages in a repo
zh:   -l, --list <软件仓库>    查看在该软件仓库中的软件包清单

en:   -p, --print-uris     print out URIs for given packages and their dependencies
zh:   -p, --print-uris     打印指定软件包及依赖关系中的URI

en:   -s, --search <regex> search remote repositories for matching strings
zh:   -s, --search <regex表达式> 按照指定字符串查询远端软件仓库

en:   -u, --sysupgrade     upgrade all packages that are out of date
zh:   -u, --sysupgrade     升级所有过期软件包

en:   -w, --downloadonly   download packages but do not install/upgrade anything
zh:   -w, --downloadonly   下载但不安装/升级软件包

en:   -y, --refresh        download fresh package databases from the server
zh:   -y, --refresh        从服务器下载新的软件包数据库

en:       --needed         only upgrade outdated or not yet installed packages
zh:       --needed         仅升级过期或尚未安装的软件包

en:       --ignore <pkg>   ignore a package upgrade (can be used more than once)
zh:       --ignore <软件包>   升级时忽略某个软件包（可多次使用）

en:       --ignoregroup <grp>
                           ignore a group upgrade (can be used more than once)
zh:       --ignoregroup <软件包组>
                             升级时忽略某个软件包组（可多次使用）

en:   -q  --quiet          show less information for query and search
zh:   -q  --quiet          查询或搜索时显示较少信息

en:       --config <path>  set an alternate configuration file
zh:       --config <路径>  指定另外的配置文件

en:       --logfile <path> set an alternate log file
zh:       --logfile <路径> 指定另外的日志文件

en:       --noconfirm      do not ask for any confirmation
zh:       --noconfirm      不询问确认

en:       --noprogressbar  do not show a progress bar when downloading files
zh:       --noprogressbar  下载文件时不显示进度条

en:       --noscriptlet    do not execute the install scriptlet if one exists
zh:       --noscriptlet    不执行安装小脚本

en:   -v, --verbose        be verbose
zh:   -v, --verbose        循环执行

en:   -r, --root <path>    set an alternate installation root
zh:   -r, --root <路径>    指定另外的安装根目录

en:   -b, --dbpath <path>  set an alternate database location
zh:   -b, --dbpath <路径>  指定另外的数据库位置

en:       --cachedir <dir> set an alternate package cache location
zh:       --cachedir <目录> 指定另外的软件包缓存位置

en:                        This program may be freely redistributed under
                           the terms of the GNU General Public License
zh:                        本程序可以按照GNU条款
                           自由分发

en: problem setting rootdir '%s' (%s)
zh: 设置根目录'%s' (%s)时出现问题

en: problem setting dbpath '%s' (%s)
zh: 设置数据库路径'%s' (%s)时出现问题

en: problem setting logfile '%s' (%s)
zh: 设置日志文件'%s' (%s)时出现问题

en: '%s' is not a valid debug level
zh: '%s' 是一个无效的debug标准

en: problem adding cachedir '%s' (%s)
zh: 设置缓存目录'%s' (%s)时出现问题

en: only one operation may be used at a time
zh: 一次只能运行一个操作

en: config file %s could not be read.
zh: 配置文件%s无法读取。

en: config file %s, line %d: bad section name.
zh: 配置文件%s，第%d行：坏的章节名。

en: config file %s, line %d: syntax error in config file- missing key.
zh: 配置文件%s，第%d行：配置文件中语法错误－缺少关键字。

en: config file %s, line %d: All directives must belong to a section.
zh: 配置文件%s，第%d行：所有的命令必须属于同一章节。

en: config file %s, line %d: directive '%s' not recognized.
zh: 配置文件%s，第%d行：未知命令'%s'

en: failed to initialize alpm library (%s)
zh: 初始化alpm库失败(%s)

en: you cannot perform this operation unless you are root.
zh: 非root（根用户）无法执行指定操作。

en: could not register 'local' database (%s)
zh: 无法登记“本地”数据库(%s)

en: no operation specified (use -h for help)
zh: 没有指定的操作（使用-h获取帮助）

en: error: no file was specified for --owns
zh: 错误：没有为--owns指定文件

en: error: failed to read file '%s': %s
zh: 错误：无法读取文件'%s': %s

en: error: cannot determine ownership of a directory
zh: 错误：无法确定目录的所有者属性

en: error: cannot determine real path for '%s': %s
zh: 错误：无法确定'%s': %s的真实路径。

en: %s is owned by %s %s
zh: %s 属于%s %s

en: error: No package owns %s
zh: 错误：没有软件包拥有%s

en: error: group "%s" was not found
zh: 错误：没有找到"%s"组

en: Checking for package upgrades...
zh: 正在检查软件包更新……

en: no upgrades found.
zh: 没有发现更新。

en: no usable package repositories configured.
zh: 没有设置可用的软件包库。

en: error: package "%s" not found
zh: 错误：软件包"%s"没有找到

en: :: group %s:
zh: :: 组 %s:

en:     Remove whole content? [Y/n]
zh:     删除全部内容？[Y/n]

en: :: Remove %s from group %s? [Y/n]
zh: :: 删除%s从组%s中？[Y/n]

en: error: failed to init transaction (%s)
zh: 错误：无法初始化处理(%s)

en: Targets:
zh: 目标：

en: 
    Do you want to remove these packages? [Y/n]
zh: 
    打算删除这些软件包吗？ [Y/n]

en: error: could not access database directory
zh: 错误：无法进入数据库目录

en: Do you want to remove %s? [Y/n]
zh: 打算删除%s？[Y/n]

en: error: could not remove repository directory
zh: 错误：无法删除软件仓库目录

en: Database directory: %s
zh: 数据库目录：%s

en: Do you want to remove unused repositories? [Y/n]
zh: 打算删除无用的软件仓库？[Y/n]

en: Database directory cleaned up
zh: 数据库目录已清除

en: Cache directory: %s
zh: 缓存目录：%s

en: Do you want to remove uninstalled packages from cache? [Y/n]
zh: 打算从缓存中删除没有安装的软件包吗？[Y/n]

en: removing old packages from cache...
zh: 正在从缓存中删除旧软件包……

en: error: could not access cache directory
zh: 错误：无法进入缓存目录

en: done.
zh: 完毕。

en: Do you want to remove ALL packages from cache? [Y/n]
zh: 打算从缓存中删除所有软件包吗？[Y/n]

en: removing all packages from cache...
zh: 正在从缓存中删除所有软件包……

en: error: could not remove cache directory
zh: 错误：无法删除缓存目录

en: error: could not create new cache directory
zh: 错误：无法创建新缓存目录

en: error: failed to release transaction (%s)
zh: 错误：无法释放处理(%s)

en: error: failed to synchronize %s: %s
zh: 错误：无法同步%s: %s

en: error: failed to update %s (%s)
zh: 错误：无法升级%s (%s)

en:  %s is up to date
zh:  %s 已经是最新版本

en: error: repository '%s' does not exist
zh: 错误：软件仓库'%s'不存在

en: error: package '%s' was not found in repository '%s'
zh: 错误：软件包'%s'没有在'%s'库里找到

en: error: package '%s' was not found
zh: 错误：软件包'%s'没有找到

en: error: repository "%s" was not found.
zh: 错误：软件仓库"%s"没有找到

en: :: Synchronizing package databases...
zh: :: 正在同步软件包数据库……

en: error: failed to synchronize any databases
zh: 错误：无法同步任何数据库

en: :: Starting full system upgrade...
zh: :: 正在进行全系统升级……

en: :: pacman has detected a newer version of itself.
zh: :: pacman检测到自身的一个新版本

en: :: Do you want to cancel the current operation
    :: and install the new pacman version now? [Y/n]
zh: :: 打算取消当前操作
    :: 并马上安装新版本的pacman吗？ [Y/n]

en: error: pacman: %s
zh: 错误：pacman：%s

en: :: group %s (including ignored packages):
zh: :: 软件包组%s（包含忽略的软件包）：

en: :: Install whole content? [Y/n]
zh: :: 安装全部内容？[Y/n]

en: :: Install %s from group %s? [Y/n]
zh: :: 安装%s从软件包组%s？[Y/n]

en: Warning: %s provides %s
zh: 警告：%s已提供%s

en: error: several packages provide %s, please specify one :
zh: 错误：几个软件包都提供%s，请指定一个：

en: error: '%s': not found in sync db
zh: 错误：'%s'：没有在同步数据库中找到

en:  local database is up to date
zh: 本地数据库已是最新的

en: Beginning download...
zh: 开始下载……

en: Proceed with download? [Y/n]
zh: 进行下载吗？[Y/n]

en: Beginning upgrade process...
zh: 开始更新……

en: Proceed with installation? [Y/n]
zh: 进行安装吗？[Y/n]

en: Errors occurred, no packages were upgraded.
zh: 发生错误，没有软件包进行了更新。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Remove:
zh: 删除：

en: Total Removed Size:   %.2f MB
zh: 全部删除大小：   %.2f MB

en: Total Download Size:    %.2f MB
zh: 全部下载大小：   %.2f MB

en: Total Installed Size:   %.2f MB
zh: 全部安装大小：  %.2f MB

en: YES
zh: 是

en: error: %s
zh: 错误：%s

en: warning: %s
zh: 警告：%s

en: function: %s
zh: 功能：%s

en: error:
zh: 错误：

en: warning:
zh: 警告：

en: function:
zh: 功能：

en: Usage: %s <root> <destfile> [package_directory]
zh: 用法：%s <root> <destfile> [软件包目录]

en: NOTE: this script is DEPRECATED. It will be removed in the next major\nrelease of pacman, so please use repo-add and repo-remove instead.\n\n
zh: 注意：该脚本标注为“放弃”，将在pacman的下一个\n主要版本中删除，请使用repo-add和repo-remove。\n\n

en: gensync will generate a sync database by reading all PKGBUILD files\nfrom <root>. gensync builds the database in a temporary directory\nand then compresses it to <destfile>.\n\n
zh: gensync会通过读取<root>目录下所有的PKGBUILD来生成一个同步数据库。\ngensync会在一个临时目录中创建该数据库\n然后压缩到<destfile>.\n\n

en: gensync will calculate md5sums of packages in the same directory as\n<destfile>, unless an alternate [package_directory] is specified.\n\n
zh: gensync会为在<destfile>同目录下的所有软件包计算md5值\n除非另外指定了其他的［软件包_目录］。\n\n

en: note: The <destfile> name is important. It must be of the form\n      {treename}.db.tar.gz where {treename} is the name of the custom\n      package repository you configured in /etc/pacman.conf. The\n      generated database must reside in the same directory as your\n      custom packages (also configured in /etc/pacman.conf)\n\n
zh: 注意：<destfile>的名称十分重要。它的形式必须是\n      {treename}.db.tar.gz。这里的{treename}是你在/etc/pacman.conf中\n      自定义软件包库的名称。生成的数据库\n      必须跟你（在/etc/pacman.conf配置的）自定义软件包放在同一目录。\n\n

en: Example:  gensync /var/abs/local /home/mypkgs/custom.db.tar.gz
zh: 例子：gensync /var/abs/local /home/mypkgs/custom.db.tar.gz

en: Copyright (C) 2002-2007 Judd Vinet <jvinet@zeroflux.org>.\n\nThis is free software; see the source for copying conditions.\nThere is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.\n
zh: Copyright (C) 2002-2007 Judd Vinet <jvinet@zeroflux.org>.\n\n这是免费软件；版权条款见源码\n不提供任何法律规定的担保。\n

en: %s not found. Can not continue.
zh: %s 没有找到。无法继续。

en: invalid root dir: %s
zh: 无效的根目录：%s

en: gensync: building database entries, generating md5sums...
zh: gensync：正在创建数据库记录，正在生成md5值……

en: failed to parse %s
zh: 无法处理：%s

en: could not find %s-%s-%s-%s%s - skipping
zh: 无法找到%s-%s-%s-%s%s - 跳过

en: creating repo DB...
zh: 正在产生库DB……

en: WARNING:
zh: 警告：

en: ERROR:
zh: 错误：

en: Cleaning up...
zh: 正在清理……

en: Options beginning with 'no' will be deprecated in the next version of makepkg!
zh: 以no开头的选项将在makepkg的下个版本中被放弃。

en: Please replace 'no' with '!': %s -> %s.
zh: 请用'!'代替'no'：%s -> %s

en: Option 'keepdocs' may not work as intended. Please replace with 'docs'.
zh: 'keepdocs'选项也许不像计划那样工作。请用'docs'代替。

en: There is no agent set up to handle %s URLs. Check %s.
zh: 没有设置程序来处理%s URLs。检查%s。

en: Aborting...
zh: 正在中断……

en: The download program %s is not installed.
zh: 下载的程序%s没有被安装。

en: Pacman returned a fatal error (%i): %s
zh: Pacman出现致命错误(%i):：%s

en: Installing missing dependencies...
zh: 正在安装缺少的依赖关系……

en: Pacman failed to install missing dependencies.
zh: Pacman无法安装缺少的依赖关系……

en: Building missing dependencies...
zh: 正在创建缺少的依赖关系……

en: Source root cannot be found - please make sure it is specified in %s.
zh: 源码根目录没有找到－清确认已在%s指定。

en: Could not find '%s' under %s
zh: 无法在 %s下面找到'%s' 。

en: Failed to build '%s'
zh: 无法编译'%s'

en: Failed to install all missing dependencies.
zh: 无法安装所有缺少的依赖关系。

en: Missing Dependencies:
zh: 缺少依赖关系：

en: Retrieving Sources...
zh: 获取源代码……

en: You do not have write permission to store downloads in %s.
zh: 你没有写权力把下载存放在%s

en: Found %s in build dir
zh: 在创建目录中找到%s

en: Using cached copy of %s
zh: 使用%s在缓存中的复制版本

en: %s was not found in the build directory and is not a URL.
zh: %s没有在创建目录中找到，也不是一个URL。

en: Downloading %s...
zh: 正在下载%s……

en: Failure while downloading %s
zh: 无法下载%s

en: Generating checksums for source files...
zh: 正在为源代码文件创建完整性检查值……

en: Invalid integrity algorithm '%s' specified.
zh: 指定了无效的'%s'完整性编码

en: Cannot find the '%s' program.
zh: 无法找到'%s'程序。

en: Unable to find source file %s to generate checksum.
zh: 无法找到源代码文件%s来创建完整性检查码。

en: Invalid integrity algorithm '%s' specified
zh: 指定了无效的'%s' 完整性编码

en: Validating source files with %s...
zh: 正在检查源码完整性%s……

en: NOT FOUND
zh: 没有找到

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: FAILED
zh: 失败

en: One or more files did not pass the validity check!
zh: 一个或多个文件没有通过有效性检查！

en: Integrity checks (%s) are missing or incomplete.
zh: 完整性检查(%s)去少或者不完全

en: Extracting Sources...
zh: 解压缩源码……

en: Unable to find source file %s for extraction.
zh: 无法找到源码文件%s来解压缩。

en: Failed to extract %s
zh: 无法解压缩%s

en: Starting build()...
zh: 开始创建……

en: Build Failed.
zh: 创建失败。

en: Tidying install...
zh: 正在整洁安装……

en: Removing info/doc files...
zh: 正在删除info/doc文件……

en: Compressing man pages...
zh: 正在压缩man帮助页……

en: Stripping debugging symbols from binaries and libraries...
zh: 正在从二进制执行文件和库中删除debug符号……

en: Removing libtool .la files...
zh: 正在删除libtool .la 文件……

en: Removing empty directories...
zh: 正在删除空目录……

en: Missing pkg/ directory.
zh: 缺少pkg/目录。

en: Creating package...
zh: 正在创建软件包……

en: Generating .PKGINFO file...
zh: 正在生成.PKGINFO文件……

en: Please add a license line to your %s!
zh: 请添加软件许可行到你的%s！

en: Example for GPL'ed software: license=('GPL').
zh: GPL软件的列子：license=('GPL')

en: Adding install script...
zh: 正在添加安装脚本……

en: Adding package changelog...
zh: 正在添加软件包更新日志……

en: Compressing package...
zh: 正在压缩软件包……

en: Failed to create package file.
zh: 无法创建软件包文件。

en: Cannot find the xdelta binary! Is xdelta installed?
zh: 无法找到xdelta执行文件！是否xdelta已经安装？

en: Making delta from version %s...
zh: 正在从版本%s制作delta……

en: Recreating package tarball from delta to match md5 signatures
zh: 正在从delta重新生成软件包打包文档以符合md5签名

en: NOTE: the delta should ONLY be distributed with this tarball
zh: 注意：本delta应当只与本压缩包一起分发

en: Could not generate the package from the delta.
zh: 无法从delta中生成软件包。

en: Delta was not able to be created.
zh: 无法创建delta。

en: No previous version found, skipping xdelta.
zh: 没有发现先前版本，跳过xdelta。

en: Creating source package...
zh: 正在创建源码包……

en: Adding %s...
zh: 正在添加%s……

en: Install script %s not found.
zh: 安装脚本%s没有找到。

en: Compressing source package...
zh: 正在压缩源码包……

en: Failed to create source package file.
zh: 创建源码包文件失败。

en: Determining latest darcs revision...
zh: 正在确认最新的darcs修正……

en: Determining latest cvs revision...
zh: 正在确认最新的cvs修正……

en: Determining latest git revision...
zh: 正在确认最新的git修正……

en: Determining latest svn revision...
zh: 正在确认最新的svn修正……

en: Determining latest bzr revision...
zh: 正在确认最新的bzr修正……

en: Determining latest hg revision...
zh: 正在确认最新的hg修正……

en: Version found: %s
zh: 找到版本：%s

en: Usage: %s [options]
zh: 用法：%s [选项]

en: Options:
zh: 选项：

en:   -A, --ignorearch Ignore incomplete arch field in %s
zh:   -A, --ignorearch 忽略%s中的不完全的arch段

en:   -b, --builddeps  Build missing dependencies from source
zh:   -b, --builddeps  从源码编译缺少的依赖关系

en:   -c, --clean      Clean up work files after build
zh:   -c, --clean      编译后清理工作文件

en:   -C, --cleancache Clean up source files from the cache
zh:   -C, --cleancache 从缓存中清理源码文件

en:   -d, --nodeps     Skip all dependency checks
zh:  -d, --nodeps     跳过所有依赖关系检查

en:   -e, --noextract  Do not extract source files (use existing src/ dir)
zh:   -e, --noextract  不解压缩源码文件（使用现存的src/目录）

en:   -f, --force      Overwrite existing package
zh:   -f, --force      覆盖现存的软件包

en:   -g, --geninteg   Generate integrity checks for source files
zh:   -g, --geninteg   为源码文件生成完整性检查值

en:   -h, --help       This help
zh:   -h, --help       获得帮助

en:   -i, --install    Install package after successful build
zh:   -i, --install    成功编译后安装软件包

en:   -L, --log        Log package build process
zh:   -L, --log        记录软件包编译过程

en:   -m, --nocolor    Disable colorized output messages
zh:   -m, --nocolor    禁止彩色输出信息

en:   -o, --nobuild    Download and extract files only
zh:   -o, --nobuild    仅下载和解压缩文件

en:   -p <buildscript> Use an alternate build script (instead of '%s')
zh:   -p <编译脚本> 使用另外的编译脚本（而不是'%s'）

en:   -r, --rmdeps     Remove installed dependencies after a successful build
zh:   -r, --rmdeps     编译成功后删除安装的依赖关系

en:   -R, --repackage  Repackage contents of pkg/ without building
zh:   -R, --repackage  不编译而重新打包pkg/内容

en:   -s, --syncdeps   Install missing dependencies with pacman
zh:   -s, --syncdeps   使用pacman安装缺少的依赖关系

en:       --asroot     Allow makepkg to run as root user
zh:       --asroot     允许makepkg作为root（根用户）运行

en:       --holdver    Prevent automatic version bumping for development PKGBUILDs
zh:       --holdver    防止开发中的PKGBUILD自动更新版本

en:       --source     Do not build package; generate a source-only tarball
zh:     --source     不编译软件包，仅仅生成源码包

en: These options can be passed to pacman:
zh: 这些选项可以传递给pacman：

en:       --noconfirm      Do not ask for confirmation when resolving dependencies
zh:       --noconfirm      当解决依赖关系时不询问确认

en:       --noprogressbar  Do not show a progress bar when downloading files
zh:       --noprogressbar  下载时不显示进度条

en: If -p is not specified, makepkg will look for '%s'
zh: 如果没有指定 -p ，makepkg将寻找'%s'

en: %s not found.
zh: %s 没有找到。

en: Sudo is used by default now. The --usesudo option is deprecated!
zh: 现在默认使用sudo。--usesudo选项已不用！

en: \0--holdver and --forcever cannot both be specified
zh: \0--holdver 和 --forcever 不能同时指定。

en: Cleaning up ALL files from %s.
zh: 正在从%s中清理所有文件。

en:     Are you sure you wish to do this? [Y/n]
zh:     你确认要这样做吗？[Y/n]

en: Problem removing files; you may not have correct permissions in %s
zh: 删除文件发生错误；在%s你可能没有正确的权限。

en: Source cache cleaned.
zh: 源码缓存已清除。

en: No files have been removed.
zh: 没有文件被删除。

en: Source destination must be defined in makepkg.conf.
zh: 必须在makepkg.conf中指定源码目标地。

en: In addition, please run makepkg -C outside of your cache directory.
zh: 此外，请在你的缓存目录外运行makepkg -C。

en: BUILDSCRIPT is undefined! Ensure you have updated %s.
zh: BUILDSCRIPT 没有指定！确认你已经更新过%s。

en: Running makepkg as root is a BAD idea and can cause
zh: 作为root（根用户）运行makepkg是个非常糟糕的主意，

en: permanent, catastrophic damage to your system. If you
zh: 可能会造成你的系统永远的，灾难性的损坏；

en: wish to run as root, please use the --asroot option.
zh: 如果你希望作为root（根用户）来运行，请使用--asroot选项。

en: The --asroot option is meant for the root user only.
zh: --asroot选项仅针对root（根用户）。

en: Please rerun makepkg without the --asroot flag.
zh: 请重新运行makepkg而不带--asroot参数。

en: Fakeroot must be installed if using the 'fakeroot' option
zh: 如果使用了'fakeroot'选项，必须安装fakeroot

en: in the BUILDENV array in %s.
zh: 在%s的BUILDENV中。

en: Running makepkg as an unprivileged user will result in non-root
zh: 作为非特权用户运行makepkg将导致打包文件的

en: ownership of the packaged files. Try using the fakeroot environment by
zh: 拥有者权限为非根用户。请尝试通过在makepkg.conf中的

en: placing 'fakeroot' in the BUILDENV array in makepkg.conf.
zh: BUILDENV设置行中加入'fakeroot'来使用fakeroot环境。

en: Do not use the '-F' option. This option is only for use by makepkg.
zh: 不必使用'-F'选项。该选项仅仅供makepkg使用。

en: Cannot find the sudo binary! Is sudo installed?
zh: 无法找到sudo命令！sudo是否已安装？

en: Missing dependencies cannot be installed or removed as a normal user
zh: 无法作为普通用户来安装或删除缺少的依赖关系

en: without sudo; install and configure sudo to auto-resolve dependencies.
zh: 没有sudo；请安装和配置sudo以自动解决依赖关系。

en: %s does not exist.
zh: %s 不存在。

en: %s is not allowed to be empty.
zh: %s 不允许为空。

en: %s is not allowed to contain hyphens.
zh: %s 不允许含有连字号

en: %s is not available for the '%s' architecture.
zh: %s 在'%s'架构中不可用。

en: Note that many packages may need a line added to their %s
zh: 注意许多软件包都需要添加一行到他们的%s

en: such as arch=('%s').
zh: 诸如arch=('%s').

en: Install scriptlet (%s) does not exist.
zh: 安装小脚本(%s)不存在。

en: A package has already been built, installing existing package...
zh: 已有一个编译好的软件包，正在安装现存的软件包……

en: A package has already been built. (use -f to overwrite)
zh: 已有一个编译好的软件包。（使用-f覆盖）

en: Skipping build.
zh: 跳过编译。

en: Leaving fakeroot environment.
zh: 正在退出fakeroot环境。

en: Making package: %s
zh: 正在创建软件包：%s

en: Running makepkg as root...
zh: 正在作为root运行makepkg……

en: Source package created: %s
zh: 源码包已创建：%s

en: Skipping dependency checks.
zh: 跳过依赖关系检查。

en: Checking Runtime Dependencies...
zh: 正在检查运行时依赖关系……

en: Checking Buildtime Dependencies...
zh: 正在检查编译时依赖关系……

en: Could not resolve all dependencies.
zh: 无法解决所有的依赖关系。

en: pacman was not found in PATH; skipping dependency checks.
zh: 没有在指定路径找到pacman；跳过依赖关系检查。

en: Skipping source retrieval        -- using existing src/ tree
zh: 跳过源码获取        -- 使用现存的src/

en: Skipping source integrity checks -- using existing src/ tree
zh: 跳过源码完整性检查 -- 使用现存的src/

en: Skipping source extraction       -- using existing src/ tree
zh: 跳过源码解压缩       -- 使用现存的src/

en: The source directory is empty, there is nothing to build!
zh: 源码目录为空，没有东西可编译。

en: The package directory is empty, there is nothing to repackage!
zh: 源码目录为空，没有东西可打包。

en: Sources are ready.
zh: 源码已准备好。

en: Removing existing pkg/ directory...
zh: 正在删除现存的pkg/目录……

en: Entering fakeroot environment...
zh: 正在进入fakeroot环境……

en: Finished making: %s
zh: 完成创建：%s

en: Usage: %s [pacman_db_root]
zh: 用法：%s [pacman_db_root]

en: pacman-optimize is a little hack that should improve the performance\nof pacman when reading/writing to its filesystem-based database.\n\n
zh: pacman-optimize 是一个小hack，它可以提高pacman\n读取/写入它基于文件系统的数据库时的表现\n\n

en: Because pacman uses many small files to keep track of packages,\nthere is a tendency for these files to become fragmented over time.\nThis script attempts to relocate these small files into one\ncontinuous location on your hard drive. The result is that the hard\ndrive should be able to read them faster, since the hard drive head\ndoes not have to move around the disk as much.\n
zh: 因为pacman使用许多小文件来记录软件包。\n久而久之这些文件有倾向变得零碎。\n这个脚本尝试把这些小文件重新放置到你硬盘上的一个连续的位置。\n结果是硬盘由于不用再在碟片上移来移去，从而可以读取得更快。\n

en: diff tool was not found, please install diffutils.
zh: diff工具没有找到，请安装diffutils。

en: Pacman lock file was found. Cannot run while pacman is running.
zh: 发现Pacman锁文件。不能在pacman运行时再次运行。

en: %s does not exist or is not a directory.
zh: %s不存在或不是一个目录。

en: You must have correct permissions to optimize the database.
zh: 你必须拥有正确的权限才能优化数据库。

en: ERROR: Can not create temp directory for database building.
zh: 错误：无法为数据库建立创建空目录。

en: MD5sum'ing the old database...
zh: 正在为旧数据库创建MD5值……

en: Tar'ing up %s...
zh: 正在归档%s……

en: Tar'ing up %s failed.
zh: 归档%s失败。

en: Making and MD5sum'ing the new db...
zh: 正在生成新数据库及md5校验码……

en: Untar'ing %s failed.
zh: 解包%s失败。

en: Checking integrity...
zh: 正在检查完整性……

en: Integrity check FAILED, reverting to old database.
zh: 完整性检查失败，恢复到老数据库。

en: Putting the new database in place...
zh: 正在把新的数据库放置到位……

en: Finished. Your pacman database has been optimized.
zh: 完毕。你的pacman数据库已经优化。

en: For full benefits of pacman-optimize, run 'sync' now.
zh: 为了充分享受到pacman-optimize的好处，现在运行'sync' 吧。

en: Usage: %s <path-to-db> [--force] <package> ...\n\n
zh: 用法：%s <path-to-db> [--force] <package> ...\n\n

en: repo-add will update a package database by reading a package file.\nMultiple packages to add can be specified on the command line.\n\n
zh: repo-add通过读取一个软件包文件来更新软件包数据库。\n可以在命令行中指定添加多个软件包\n\n

en: The --force flag will add a 'force' entry to the sync database, which\ntells pacman to skip its internal version number checking and update\nthe package regardless.\n\n
zh: --force参数将在同步数据库中添加“强制”记录，\n这将告诉pacman跳过内部的版本检查，\n直接更新软件包\n\n

en: Example:  repo-add /path/to/repo.db.tar.gz pacman-3.0.0.pkg.tar.gz
zh: 例子：  repo-add /path/to/repo.db.tar.gz pacman-3.0.0.pkg.tar.gz

en: Copyright (C) 2006 Aaron Griffin <aaron@archlinux.org>.\n\nThis is free software; see the source for copying conditions.\nThere is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.\n
zh: Copyright (C) 2006 Aaron Griffin <aaron@archlinux.org>.\n\n这是一个免费软件；版权条款见源码。\n不提供担保，除非法律不允许\n

en: Invalid package file '%s'.
zh: 无效的软件包文件'%s'。

en: Removing existing package '%s'...
zh: 正在删除现有的软件包'%s'……

en: Creating 'desc' db entry...
zh: 正在生成'desc'数据库记录

en: Computing md5 checksums...
zh: 正在计算md5校验码……

en: Creating 'depends' db entry...
zh: 正在生成'depends'数据库记录……

en: Creating 'deltas' db entry...
zh: 正在生成'deltas'数据库记录……

en: Added delta '%s'
zh: 已添加delta '%s'

en: Could not add delta '%s'
zh: 无法添加delta '%s'

en: %s not found. Cannot continue.
zh: %s 没有找到。无法继续。

en: Cannot create temp directory for database building.
zh: 无法为建立数据库创建空目录。

en: Repository file '%s' is not a proper pacman database.
zh: 库文件'%s'不是一个有效的pacman数据库。

en: Extracting database to a temporary location...
zh: 正在解压缩数据库到一个临时目录……

en: '%s' is not a package file, skipping
zh: '%s' 不是一个软件包文件，跳过

en: Adding package '%s'
zh: 正在添加软件包'%s'

en: Package '%s' not found.
zh: 软件包'%s'没有找到。

en: Creating updated database file %s
zh: 正在生成更新的数据库文件%s

en: No compression set.
zh: 没有设置压缩。

en: No packages modified, nothing to do.
zh: 没有软件包被修改，无事可做。

en: usage: %s <path-to-db> <packagename> ...\n\n
zh: 用法：%s <path-to-db> <packagename> ...\n\n

en: repo-remove will update a package database by removing the package name\nspecified on the command line from the given repo database. Multiple\npackages to remove can be specified on the command line.\n\n
zh: repo-remove通过从给定的库数据库中删除\n在命令行中指定的软件包名来更新某个软件包数据库。\n可在命令行中指定同时删除多个软件包。\n\n

en: Example:  repo-remove /path/to/repo.db.tar.gz kernel26
zh: 例子：repo-remove /path/to/repo.db.tar.gz kernel26

en: Searching for package '%s'...
zh: 正在搜索软件包'%s……

en: Package matching '%s' not found.
zh: 没有找到符合'%s'的软件包。

en: Creating updated database file '%s'...
zh: 正在生成更新的数据库文件 '%s'……

en: All packages have been removed from the database. Deleting '%s'.
zh: 所有软件包已经从数据库中删除。正在删除'%s'。

en: Usage: %s <action> <destfile> <option> [package_directory]
zh: 用法：%s <action> <destfile> <option> [package_directory]

en: updatesync will update a sync database by reading a PKGBUILD and\nmodifying the destfile. updatesync updates the database in a temporary\ndirectory and then compresses it to <destfile>.\n\n
zh: updatesync 将通过读取某个PKGBUILD或修改destfile来更新\n一个同步数据库。updatesync 先在一个临时目录中更新数据库，\n然后在压缩到<destfile>.\n\n

en: There are two types of actions:\n\n
zh: 有两种行为：\n\n

en: upd - Will update a package's entry or create it if it doesn't exist.\n      It takes the package's PKGBUILD as an option.\n
zh: upd - 将更新某个软件包记录，如果不存在则创建。\n      它把软件包的PKGBUILD作为一个选项。\n

en: del - Will remove a package's entry from the db. It takes the package's\n      name as an option.\n
zh: del - 将从数据库中删除某个软件包记录。它把软件包\n      名字作为一个选项。\n

en: updatesync will calculate md5sums of packages in the same directory as\n<destfile>, unless an alternate [package_directory] is specified.\n\n
zh: updatesync将计算同一目录下的软件包md5值\n作为<destfile>，除非指定了另外的[软件包e_目录]\n\n

en: Example:  updatesync upd /home/mypkgs/custom.db.tar.gz PKGBUILD
zh: 例子：updatesync upd /home/mypkgs/custom.db.tar.gz PKGBUILD

en: Copyright (C) 2004 Jason Chu <jason@archlinux.org>.\n\nThis is free software; see the source for copying conditions.\nThere is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.\n
zh: Copyright (C) 2004 Jason Chu <jason@archlinux.org>.\n\n这是一个免费软件；版权条款见源码。\n不提供担保，除非法律不允许\n

en: %s not found
zh: %s 没有找到

en: could not find %s-%s-%s-%s%s - aborting
zh: 无法找到%s-%s-%s-%s%s - 放弃
