[aur-dev] Step back after deleting a comment
djszapi at archlinux.us
Sat Sep 26 02:39:28 EDT 2009
Would it be better if user don't get 'Comment has been deleted.' message on
a new page, when she/he tries to delete her/his comment on the given package
details page, just reload the original page with the deleted comment
(+feedback message maybe), like in case of other actions?
The other idea if the previous is nonsense to take a 'back' or 'go to the
package' button on the 'Comment has been deleted.' page, which would give
back the refreshed package details contents, because I need to go back and
refresh manually at this momment.
More information about the aur-dev